Executive Board

All Executive Board positions are filled by elected members who volunteer their time with endorsement from their respective agencies. You can find out more about each position and how to join the board here.

President
Amanda Franceschini
Waterloo Regional Police Service
amanda.franceschini@wrps.on.ca

Vice President
Robin Marcotte

Greater Sudbury Police Service
Robin.marcotte@gsps.ca

Finance Director
Lara Hartman

Ontario Provincial Police
lara.hartman@opp.ca

Program Director
Sandy Wilson
York Regional Police Service
5140@yrp.ca

Communications Director
Jessica Abra

Guelph Police Service
jabra@guelphpolice.ca

Past President
James Adams

Peel Regional Police Service
james.adams@peelpolice.ca

Standing Committees

We are actively recruiting members for each of these committees.

Training Committee

Jennifer Gotlieb
York Regional Police Service
5775@yrp.ca

Melissa Dobson
RCMP
Melissa.Dobson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Finance Committee

Peter Koutsovasilis
Toronto Police Service
peter.koutsovasilis@torontopolice.on.ca