Executive Board

All Executive Board positions are filled by elected members who volunteer their time with endorsement from their respective agencies. You can find out more about each position and how to join the board here.

President
James Adams

Peel Regional Police Service
james.adams@peelpolice.ca

Vice President
Robin Marcotte

Greater Sudbury Police Service
Robin.marcotte@gsps.ca

Finance Director
Lara Hartman

Ontario Provincial Police
lara.hartman@opp.ca

Program Director
Jennifer Ghadiali

Ottawa Police Service
GhadialiJ@ottawapolice.ca

Communications Director
Erin Vandahl

Waterloo Regional Police Service
erin.vandahl@wrps.on.ca

Past President
Kirsty Chubb

Barrie Police Service
KChubb@barriepolice.ca